Hey everyone!

Hey everyone, my name is Alex Rosenbaum. I am of course a person who stutters and have been for as long as I can remember. Dmitriy and I met at the National Stuttering Association in Long Beach, CA in the summer of 2006. I am currently in my second year of college and so far I like it. I have been a member of the NSA for nearly 9 years and I have attended 8 conferences including the 2007 one in Atlanta. Dmitriy has added me as an author on this blog which will me to post some of my thoughts and experiences with stuttering. With that I am looking forward to posting on this blog very soon!

Alex.

One Response

  1. “Hey everyone! The Stuttering Blog” was indeed a perfect posting.

    In case it owned a lot more photographs this might be
    quite possibly more beneficial. Cya -Charmain

Leave a Reply

